Inovation center
Intelligent manufacturing Inovation center
Inovation center
R & D capabilities
  • 516item
    The company applies for a patent
  • 316item
    Authorization
  • 43item
    Patent
  • 272item
    Utility model patents

Yongrong Jinjiang R&D Center mainly focuses on the new nylon material industry to carry out new product development, new achievement transformation, and new technology optimization and upgrading.


The center vigorously introduces international advanced instruments and equipment, and continuously gathers professionals, hires senior experts in the nylon field as technical leaders, and forms a technical team led by experts and professors, and has established more than 300 powerful professionals with medium and high professional titles Technical R&D team. At the same time, the center also cooperates with external authoritative scientific research institutions through the innovation platform, and actively cooperates with Tsinghua University, Donghua University, Fuzhou University, Dao Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Petroleum Science Academy, Textile Academy and other institutions of higher learning, scientific research institutes and enterprises. Carry out cooperation and exchanges to improve the innovation ability and talent training level of the center.


As of October 2020, the company has applied for a total of 328 patents, including 85 inventions, 242 utility models, and 1 design. A total of 243 items were authorized, including 34 inventions, 208 utility models, and 1 design.

  • 118people
    Experts and professors lead the technical team
  • 15people
    Senior professional R&D personnel
  • 5people
    External experts and professors
  • 75item
    Center for patent application
  • 56item
    Authorization

At present, the center has applied for 75 patents and authorized 56, including 16 invention patents, 40 utility model patents, and 10 key research projects, such as research on cyclohexane dehydrogenation process and hydration hydrogenation cyclohexanone technology. , Solvent rearrangement and vapor phase rearrangement technology research, caprolactam quality improvement research, ammoximation reaction influence factor research, hydrogenation catalyst synthesis technology development, PA6 glass fiber reinforced (5%-60%) technology development, PA6 bromine series Research on flame retardant and halogen-free flame retardant reinforcement, research on graphene functional fiber materials, etc.


Baige strives for the best. We believe that with the great attention of the group leaders and a group of scientific research and innovation teams with strong technology, professionalism and hard work, the Science and Technology Innovation Center will surely develop well and fast, bear more scientific research achievements, serve the main business, and promote development. , Brilliant achievement

研发能力
智能制造 研发能力
研发能力
研发能力
  • 328
    公司申请专利
  • 85
    发明
  • 242
    实用新型
  • 1
    外观设计

永荣锦江研发中心主要围绕尼龙新材料行业,进行新产品开发、新成果转化以及新技术优化升级。


中心大力引进国际先进的仪器设备,并不断聚集专业人才,聘请尼龙领域资深专家为技术带头人,组成了一支由专家教授领衔的技术团队,组建了具有中、高专业职称的300余名强大技术研发队伍。同时,中心还通过创新平台与外部权威科研机构强强联手,积极与清华大学、东华大学、福州大学、道化学、中科院、石科院、纺科院等高等院校、科研院所及企业开展合作交流,以提升中心的创新能力和人才培养水平。


截至2020年10月,公司申请专利共计328项,其中发明85项,实用新型242项,外观设计1项。共授权243项,其中发明34项,实用新型208项,外观设计1项。

  • 118
    专家教授领衔技术团队
  • 15
    高级专业研发人员
  • 5
    外聘专家教授
  • 75
    中心申请专利
  • 56
    授权

目前,中心申请专利75项,授权56项,其中发明专利授权16项,实用新型专利40项,承担的重点课题研究10项。


百舸争流奋楫者先。我们相信,有集团领导的高度重视,有一批技术强、专业精、吃苦耐劳的科研创新团队,科创中心一定能发展得又好又快,结出更多科研硕果,服务主业,促进发展,成就辉煌